APPENDIX 2

HEALTH SCRUTINY PANEL

(Nominations for information - Panel to be appointed by Overview & Scrutiny Committee)
(Seven members of the Council)

Labour Group (4)	Independent Group (2)	Conservative Group (1)	(for information – Appointed by Overview & Scrutiny Committee)
Councillor Amina Ali Councillor Sabina Akhtar Councillor Dave Chesterton Councillor John Pierce	Councillor Abdul Asad Councillor Maium Miah	Councillor Craig Aston	Co-opted Members David Burbidge Sharmin Shajahan
Deputies:- Councillor Danny Hassell Councillor Helal Uddin Councillor Denise Jones	Deputies:- Councillor Shahed Ali Councillor Aminur Khan	Deputies:- To be confirmed.	